Overview

 Welcome!

The music ministry extends the embrace of Christ to all who wish to lift their hearts and minds to God through music.  It is our desire to share God's loving presence with all, and in doing so, assist the parish community in their mission!

If you are not already a member of this ministry, please consider sharing your time, talent and treasure in our endevours.   We serve our parish community through education, preparation and participation in Sacramental celebration, social activities and special projects.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us:

 

Director of  Music:  Cynthia Carpenter-Marr, 617.596.1192 or musicdirector@fatimasudbury.org

Leader of Song:  Kimberly Whiteley, 508.881.5502 or kbwhiteley3@gmail.com

Associate Organist:  George Sargeant , gasorg@fastmail.net

Ministry Coordinators: Colleen Keelan, 978.505.9736 or JCKeelan@verizon.net

Children: Laura Hoff, lauravxyhoff@gmail.com, and  Amy Adolfsson 978.443.3939 or a_adolfsson@yahoo.com

Youth: Christine Thomas, Ctnjthomas@gmail.com

Lightstream Liason:  Edy Kacprzyk, 978.443.7211 or ejkacprzyk@aol.com

Adults: Mike Gilroy , mgilroy@yourtuitionsolution.com

Adjunct Musicians: 

Dianne Mahany & Tammy Gibson - Clarinet

Richard Given & Steve Emery - Trumpet

Doug Lippincott - Percussion

Maria Kaplun & Will Sawyer - Piano

 

 

 

  

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Music Recordings

 

 

Music Videos

 

News & Press Releases

 

Ministry Calendar

 

Mass of Renewal

  

Ensembles

 

 

Hymns & Responses

 

 

Summer Adventure

 

 

 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV